Bilgarra Springs – Book 1 Bilgarra Springs Trilogy

Book 1 Bilgarra Springs Trilogy

A secret changes everything…

1945 – Instead of the honeymoon that they embarked on, Sydney socialite Isabella Munro finds herself stranded without her new husband at Bilgarra Springs station. To a woman who has led an extremely pampered existence, it is a lifestyle unknown. Necessity and sheer force of will lead the young Isabella to draw on reserves of inner strength, all the while receiving a wakeup call to the futility of the lifestyle that she has so far led. Her life is irrevocably changed.

Sixty-six years later, after the death of Isabella and a request delivered through Isabella’s solicitor, her granddaughter, Aurora, is sent to Bilgarra Springs. Aurora finds herself physically and mentally pushed past limits she never knew existed and is forced to confront the demons of her own past. Unaware of the connection between Bilgarra and her grandmother until her arrival, she also becomes privy to her grandmother’s secret that shakes the foundations of the family history as she knew it.

Is anything really ever as it seems…?

Chapter One Bilgarra Springs

Bilgarra Springs Trilogy

Join Aurora in an Australian Outback romance trilogy that explores the impacts of family secrets and a path to healing.

Other novels in the Bilgarra Springs Trilogy

Book 2 Bilgarra Springs Trilogy
Book 3 Bilgarra Springs Trilogy
Boxed Set Bilgarra Springs Trilogy

Louise Rotondo